“Getting Deeper”

Premiere: Timo Veranta & Henheimer – Escape (Original Mix)

http://bit.ly/2RVdJen

Description:

Today we premiere the 3rd Track ‘Escape’ by
Timo Veranta & Henheimer on their ‘Hustle’ 3 Track EP
(incl. Dave Wincent remix)
released on italian label Frequenza Records.
Enjoy!

Timo Veranta: @timo-veranta

Henheimer: @henheimer

Frequenza Records: @frequenza-records

Getting Deeper: @getting-deeper

www.gettingdeeper.de

http://bit.ly/1DKhpzU

11. Ich Hab Bock auf Alpha Particle Assembly

http://bit.ly/2AS4RwD

Description:

The 11th set in our ‘Ich Hab Bock auf Techno’ Podcast series
is an exclusive mix by Alpha Particle Assembly who is based in Haarlem/NL.
Enjoy!

Alpha Particle Assembly: @alphaparticleassembly_x

Getting Deeper: @getting-deeper

www.gettingdeeper.de

http://bit.ly/1DKhpzU

Premiere: Timo Veranta & Henheimer – Hustle (Dave Wincent Remix)

http://bit.ly/2FG5Frw

Description:

Check out the ‘Hustle’ remix by hungarian Techno artist Dave Wincent!

Listen to the new 3 Track EP ‘Hustle’ by Timo Veranta & Henheimer incl. Dave Wincent remix
released on italian label Frequenza Records.

Dave Wincent: @dave-wincent

Timo Veranta: @timo-veranta

Henheimer: @henheimer

Frequenza Records: @frequenza-records

www.gettingdeeper.de
http://bit.ly/1DKhpzU

Premiere: Timo Veranta & Henheimer – Hustle (Original Mix)

http://bit.ly/2DbXqSo

Description:

Check out the new 3 Track EP ‘Hustle’
by Timo Veranta and Henheimer incl. Dave Wincent remix
out now on italian label Frequenza Records.

Timo Veranta: @timo-veranta

Henheimer: @henheimer

Dave Wincent: @dave-wincent

Frequenza Records: @frequenza-records

www.gettingdeeper.de
http://bit.ly/1DKhpzU

Premiere: Maga – Justice & Hope [Klassified]

http://bit.ly/2D99YK9

Description:

Maga is back on Getting Deeper with a premiere called ‘Justice & Hope’ which comes from Klassfied’s latest compilation – ‘The Feather’s Eyes, Vol. 2.’ It is an melodic and ethereal deep tech track with sensual vibes.

Release date: 21st January.

Maga: @magaofficial

Klassified: @klassifiedrecords

Getting Deeper: @getting-deeper
http://bit.ly/1DKhpzU
www.gettingdeeper.de

Soulfeed – Do you like it (David Keno Remix) [Take Away]

http://bit.ly/2CqN67F

Description:

David Keno’s remix of ‘Do You Like It’ by Soulfeed on Isreal’s Take Away is a groovy deep house track with plenty of potential for a rooftop session. Perfect for the summer.

Release date: 21st January 2019

Soulfeed: @soulfeed-music

David Keno: @david-keno

Take Away: @takeawaymusic

Getting Deeper: @getting-deeper
www.gettingdeeper.de
http://bit.ly/2Cj3vL2

Premiere: Rockaforte – Bad Times Are Gone (Original Mix) [Endless Music]

http://bit.ly/2SM1QF1

Description:

“Bad Times Are Gone,” released on Endless Music, is an evocative deep tech tune with a soaring, almost hypnotic synth that swirls and swirls around its axis until it reaches its peak point… that, when reached, conjures a vivid space that is easy to get pulled into. It’s a tight track by Italy’s Rockaforte: a talented gem who crafts spacey, sometimes very deep and equally hypnotic sounds.

“Bad Times Are Gone” is supported by Adrian Hour, Vanilla Ace, Kovary, Dharkfunkh, Monday Club, Soundtraffic, Jhonsson, Criminal Hype, Public House UK, and many others.

Rockaforte: @rocka-forte

Endless Music: @endlesslabel

Getting Deeper: www.gettingdeeper.com

Premiere: Saqib, A Kintero – The Color Out Of Space (Original Mix)[Cenote Records]

http://bit.ly/2RltZWE Cenote Records’ January 14th release ‘The Color Out of Space’ is a smooth and spacious 3 track EP by Saqib with a remix from A-Kintero. The original of ‘The Color Out Of Space’ is a twisting, futuristic and yet an atmospheric deep sound with a hypnotizing trip.

Saqib: @saqibmalik
http://bit.ly/2Ce06NJ
http://bit.ly/2RfBOND

Cenote Records: @cenoterecords
http://bit.ly/2fj6UQ1

Getting Deeper: @getting-deeper
www.gettingdeeper.de
http://bit.ly/1DKhpzU